Editorial Board

Anton Carpinschi

Ph D Romania. Professor Emeritus, „Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of Iași, Romania.

anton.carpinschi@gmail.com

Drissia Chouit

Ph.D  Professor Université Moulay Ismail Meknès. Morocco. Linguist and Communication Scholar; Member, UNESCO-UNAOC University Network on Media and Information Literacy and Intercultural Dialogue; Former Consultant to UNESCO.

d.chouit@umi.ac.ma

Hamid Doost Mohammadian

Germany, Professor for International Sustainability & Senior Futurist at University of Applied Sciences (FHM), Theoretician of the 5th Wave Theory, Author, Keynote Speaker & Consultant, Germany.

Erika Visser

Australia Director, Operational Excellence at CSI Medical Research Pte Ltd. Editor of The 7 Mental Images of National Culture.

 erikavis@gmail.com

Fernando Lanzer Pereira de Souza

CEO of LCO Partners BV Brazil/ Netherlands. Author of several books on Culture and an independent consultant working internationally.

fernando.lanzer@hotmail.com

Chika Miyamori

Japan Culture expert.

chika.miyamori@gmail.com

Sjaak Pappe

Netherlands Expert in Innovation And Culture Management. Associate partner of Hofstede Insights Group.

sjaak.pappe@gmail.com

Wim Koevermans

Dutch Deputy Technical Director / Head of Coach Education at The Asian Football Confederation (AFC).

wim.koevermans@gmail.com

Mikael Søndergaard

Ph.D Associate Professor, University of Aarhus, Denmark.

Newsletter